Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Browse and sign up for upcoming ToucanTech webinars, networking events and conferences

Wed 15 Jul, 14:00 - 14:45 BST | ToucanTech Product Demo

BST 14:00

Thu 16 Jul, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | UK Webinar - Income Generation – Thinking outside the box

BST 11:00

Wed 22 Jul, 11:00 - 11:45 BST | ToucanTech Product Demo

BST 11:00

Tue 28 Jul, 11:00 - 11:45 EDT | US Webinar - Using email data to guide your fundraising

PT 08:00 / ET 11:00 / BST 16:00

Wed 29 Jul, 16:00 - 16:45 AEST | ASIA/AUS/NZ Webinar - Using email data to guide your fundraising

SGT, AWST 14:00 / ACST 15:30 / AEST 16:00 / NZST 18:00

Wed 29 Jul, 14:00 - 14:45 BST | ToucanTech Product Demo

BST 14:00

Tue 18 Aug, 13:00 - 13:45 EDT | US Webinar - Writing a Development Strategy – It's not set in stone!

10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST

Thu 20 Aug, 15:00 - 15:45 AEST | ASIA/AUS/NZ Webinar - Writing a Development Strategy – It's not set in stone!

AWST, HKT, SGT 13:00 / ACST 14:30 / AEST 15:00 / NZST 17:00

Thu 20 Aug, 11:00 - 11:45 BST | UK Webinar - Writing a Development Strategy – It's not set in stone!

BST 11:00

Wed 07 Oct, 16:00 - 16:45 BST | UK & US Webinar - Telephone Campaigns – To call or not to call?

08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 BST

Tue 20 Oct, 16:00 - 16:45 AEST | ASIA/AUS/NZ Webinar: Telephone Campaigns – To call or not to call?

AWST, HKT, SGT 13:00 / ACDT 15:30 / AEDT 16:00 / NZDT 18:00

Tue 08 Dec, 16:00 - 17:00 BST | UK & US Webinar: Stewardship: The art of saying thank you

PT 8:00 / ET 11:00 / GMT 16:00

Mon 29 Mar - Thu 01 Apr | Educate Plus 2021 Conference

Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide
This website is powered by
ToucanTech